Leadership Team

Exterior of hospital featuring a fall wagon with pumpkins, flowers and scarecrow

Meet Our Leadership Team

leadership team


We look forward to meeting you! Please feel free to contact Dundas Manor staff at any time.

The general phone number is 613.774.2293.

  

Cholly BolandCholly Boland

CEO

613.774.1049

cboland@wdmh.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Poirier

Susan Poirier

Administrator

ext. 228

susan.poirier@dundasmanor.ca

 

 

 

Ursula LamoureauxUrsula Lamoureux

Director of Nursing

ext. 223 

ursula.lamoureux@dundasmanor.ca 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer HillJennifer Hill

Activity Director

ext. 227

jennifer.hill@dundasmanor.ca

 

 

 

 

Sandy YoungSandy Young

Nutritional Manager

ext. 224

sandy.young@dundasmanor.ca

 

 

 

 

Vicki HolmesVicki Holmes

Office Manager

ext. 222

vicki.holmes@dundasmanor.ca